It's good to be home

Ganek

PalmerHouse recommends Ganek for their superior customer service with all of your real estate closing needs.

Ganek PC has been engaged in the practice of real estate law for 40 years, operating as “closing attorneys” and trusted advisors in both residential and commercial real estate transactions.  

From the inception of the real estate transaction to its completion, Ganek’s experienced attorneys and staff orchestrate the results our clients need. In a home purchase or refinance transaction, for example, we gather necessary information from the parties, review loan and contract documents, examine the land title, order and review land surveys, prepare the appropriate legal documents, conduct the closing, collect and disburse funds, record deeds, provide title insurance, and a variety of related tasks. But more importantly, they are technicians, innovators and skilled negotiators whose goal is to take each transaction and guide it to its successful and confident conclusion. 

Keeping their clients and their customers comfortable and familiar with the process is their main goal. Although their attorneys and staff will perform the tasks necessary to execute each transaction, they strive to set expectations about the process and keep participants informed. Contact Ganek for specific information about real estate closings and how to be prepared for yours. 

Ganek has many locations that are convenient to you:

 
  • Midtown
  • Perimeter North
  • Gwinnett
  • Poncey Highland
  • West Cobb
  • Marietta
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
 

Call One of Our Ganek Attorneys Today:

Mark Seib
Lead Attorney

Phone: 404.892.7300
Email: MarkS@ganekpc.com
1100 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 425
Atlanta GA 30309

Mark is one of the Principals of the firm, and is based out of our Midtown office. He conducts closings at all Ganek locations.

Brandon Hollis
Associate Attorney

Phone: 404.892.7300
Email: BrandonH@ganekpc.com
2911 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite B
Atlanta, GA 30305

Brandon maintains office hours in both our Midtown and Buckhead Locations. He conducts the majority of our Buckhead closings, and is happy to travel to any of our other locations as well.

Mimi McCain
Managing Attorney

Phone: 678.606.9868
Email: MimiM@ganekpc.com
675 N Highland Ave NE, Suite 800
Atlanta GA 30306

Mimi is based out of the Poncey-Highland office, but conducts closings at all Ganek locations.

Harry Minsk
Managing Attorney

Phone: 678.376.8008
Email: HarryM@ganekpc.com
1735 N. Brown Road, Ste. 150
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Harry is based out of the Gwinnett office, and is one of the Principals of the firm.

Renee Dillon
Managing Attorney

Phone: 770.391.0073
Email: ReneeD@ganekpc.com
4170 Ashford Dunwoody Road, Ste. 525
Brookhaven, GA 30319

Renee is one of the principals of the firm, and is based out of the Perimeter North office. She and her associate, Paul Yacu, conduct the majority of the closings at our Alpharetta location.

Mike Baer
Senior Attorney

Phone: 770.391.0073
Email: MikeB@ganekpc.com
4170 Ashford Dunwoody Road, Ste. 525
Brookhaven, GA 30319

Mike is based out of our Midtown office, and also serves as the firm’s Chief Compliance Officer.

Michael Silberman
Senior Attorney

Phone: 770.391.0073
Email: MichaelS@ganekpc.com
1100 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 425
Atlanta GA 30309

Michael Silberman conducts closings at our Midtown office. He specializes in both residential and commercial transactions.

Paul Yacu
Senior Attorney

Phone: 770.391.0073
Email: PaulY@ganekpc.com
12600 Deerfield Pkwy, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Paul is the main attorney for our Alpharetta location and also maintains an office at our Perimeter location. Paul is available to close at any Ganek location.

Jeff Zweben
Senior Attorney

Phone: 770.391.0073
Email: JeffZ@ganekpc.com
675 N Highland Ave NE, Suite 800
Atlanta GA 30306

Jeff Zweben is a senior attorney at our Poncey Highland office. He is also available to close at any location.

Mike Kim
Senior Attorney

Phone: 770.391.0073
Email: Mikek@ganekpc.com
1735 N Brown Road, Ste 150
Lawrenceville GA 30043

Mike Kim conducts closing at our Gwinnett office.

Reena Emmanuel
Senior Attorney

Phone: 770.391.0073
Email: ReenaE@ganekpc.com
14170 Ashford Dunwoody Road, Ste 525
Brookhaven GA 30319

Reena Emmanuel is an attorney in our Perimeter office, but travels to any Ganek location for closings.