It's good to be home

Southeast Mortgage

PalmerHouse Recommends Southeast Mortgage for Low Mortgage Interest Rates and Superior Customer Service.

Call One of Our Southeast Mortgage Loan Officers Today:

Brian Mixon
Vice President

Phone: 404.775.0304
E-Mail: brian.mixon@southeastmortgage.com
NMLS: 201176 GA: 26381

southeastmortgage.com/brianmixon

Jamie Bailey
Vice President

Phone: 678.776.4375
E-Mail: jamie.bailey@southeastmortgage.com
NMLS: 166024 GA: 26611 FL: LO29593

southeastmortgage.com/jamiebailey

Matthew Scout
Vice President

Phone: 480.636.6762
E-Mail: matthew.scout@southeastmortgage.com
NMLS: 929657 GA: 38747

southeastmortgage.com/matthewscout

Jerome Jackson
Assistant Vice President

Phone: 404.936.0667
E-Mail: jerome.jackson@southeastmortgage.com
NMLS: 208470 GA: 30234

southeastmortgage.com/jeromejackson

Jeffrey Heckman
Assistant Vice President

Phone: 404.277.6044
E-Mail: jeffrey.heckman@southeastmortgage.com
NMLS: 545216 GA: 35981

southeastmortgage.com/jeffreyheckman

Cassie Fuchs
Executive MLO

Phone: 404.825.9154
E-Mail: cassie.fuchs@southeastmortgage.com
NMLS: 1431476 GA: 62503

southeastmortgage.com/cassiefuchs

Kenny Wilson
Senior MLO

Phone: 678.758.3807
E-Mail: kenny.wilson@southeastmortgage.com
NMLS: 691116 GA: 63260

southeastmortgage.com/kennywilson

Wanda Wilson
Senior MLO | Bi-Lingual

Phone: 770.616.0185
E-Mail: wanda.wilson@southeastmortgage.com
NMLS: 627353 GA: 64406

southeastmortgage.com/wandawilson

Tara Longfellow
Senior MLO

Phone: 706.201.9638
E-Mail: tara.longfellow@southeastmortgage.com
NMLS: 198714 GA: 198714

southeastmortgage.com/taralongfellow

Aida Yilma
MLO

Phone: 770.880.6864
E-Mail: aida.yilma@southeastmortgage.com
NMLS: 1670865 GA: 62531 FL: LO60645

southeastmortgage.com/aidayilma

Wayne Owens
MLO

Phone: 404.587.3478
E-Mail: wayne.owens@southeastmortgage.com
NMLS: 305347 GA: 29810

southeastmortgage.com/wayneowens

Corporate Licensee Information: Equal Housing Lender | Southeast Mortgage of Georgia, Inc. NMLS #103956 | 3575 Koger Blvd., Suite 400, Duluth, GA 30096 | Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #6578, Florida #MLD718, Alabama MC #21610, SC MLS #103956, MS MLS #103956, North Carolina #L-180587, Tennessee MLS #168644